Home Calendar Home
Forgot your password?    

Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE Using Demonstrative Aids in Trucking Cases: Avoid Potential Hurdles to Admissibility
Thu 9/3/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE How to Handle Defense Objections During Depositions: Combine the Law with Techniques
Fri 9/4/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
CLE Online Focus Groups: How To Generate More Predictable Results at Lower Cost
Thu 9/10/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Using Video in Litigation and Trials: What Has Been and What is to Come
Thu 9/17/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Meetings NATA Board of Directors and NATA PAC Trustee Meeting
Thu 9/24/2020 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Events NATA Celebration - Black Tie Optional Reception and Dinner
Thu 9/24/2020 6:30 PM - 11:30 PM CT
CLE NATA 2020 Annual Meeting and Fall Seminar
Fri 9/25/2020
CLE Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee
Thu 10/1/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Navigating the Healthcare Marketplace: Benefits, Pitfalls, and How to Enroll
Tue 10/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You
Thu 10/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Tue 10/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases
Wed 10/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Identifying, Preparing and Trying the Mild TBI Case
Wed 10/28/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT